About the Book of Isaiah

The book has five parts:
Part 1 (Chapters 1-5): Isaiah describes the people in Judah and in Jerusalem, its capital city.
Part 2 (Chapter 6): God sends Isaiah to speak as his prophet.
Part 3 (Chapters 7-37): God's King rules God's people.
Part 4 (Chapters 38-55): God's Servant saves God's people.
Part 5 (Chapters 56-66): God's Messiah wins against God's enemies.